Election to the Executive Committee of Punjab Football Association 2022 FORM 4

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

1st December 2022

SNo	Post President	Sr.	Nomination Name, address & Electoral College Serial		Proposer Name & Electoral College Serial		Seconder Name & Electoral College Serial	
			SAMIR THAPAR,				Jenai	
1		1	VPO Chohal, District Hoshiarpur as also : JCT Limited, G.T.Road, Phagwara – 144 401	21	MOHD. KHALID	25	AMARJIT SINGH	10
	Senior Vice Presidents	1	PRIYA THAPAR			10	HARJIT SINGH	
			A-1, Thapar Colony Phagwara – 144 401	47	AMARJIT SINGH			13
			ASHWANI THAPAR		HARJINDER SINGH	22	MOHD.KHALID	
2		2	38, Urban Estate, Phagwara – 144 401	48				25
			INDERJIT SINGH		GURDEV SINGH GILL	17		_
		3	49, Green Model Town, Jalandhar	19			PALWINDER SINGH	30

Place: Phagwara Date: 01.12.2022 Balwinder Singh Deol Returning Officer Additional District & Sessions Judge (Retd.)

Election to the Executive Committee of Punjab Football Association 2022 FORM 4

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

1st December 2022

			GURDEV SINGH GILL			T	DR.DALBIR SINGH	
	Vice Presidents	2	112, Defense Colony, Jalandhar	10	INDERJIT SINGH	19	RANDHAWA	49
			AMARJIT SINGH					
			H.No.1/525, Moh. Gaddi Nagar, Bassi Pathana,		ASHOK KUMAR KAUSHAL	31	ASHOK KUMAR	4
		3	JARNAIL SINGH	1				
3			VPO: Palli Jhikki, District Nawanshahr	33	HARJINDER SINGH	22	PARDEEP KUMAR	2
			KULIT SINGH					
		4	504, Golden Avenue, Phase-II, Jalandhar	45	JARNAIL SINGH	33	GURDEV SINGH GILL	17
		5	ASHOK KUMAR KAUSHAL	31	HARJIT SINGH	13	AMARJIT SINGH BHULLAR	
			International Public School, Paprali Road, Kurali (Mohali)					39
4			HARJINDER SINGH					+
_	Honorary Secretary	1	Near Old Sabzi Mandi, Banga Road, Phagwara	22	AMARJIT SINGH	10	MOHD. KHALID	25
	Joint Secretary		VIJAY BALI					+
5		1	Mansa Devi Nagar, Street No.12, Phagwara – 144 402	34	MOHD. KHALID	25	HARJIT SINGH	13
			Dr.Jaspal Singh					
		2	128, Chhoti Baradari, Part-II, Jalandhar	20	GURDEV SINGH GILL	17	JARNAIL SINGH	33
6	Treasurer	1	ASHOK KUMAR	4	MOHD. KHALID	25	AMARIIT SINGH	10
_			B-VIII/304, Qilla Mohalla, Barnala					

Place: Phagwara Date: 01.12.2022 Balwinder Singh Deol Returning Officer Additional District & Sessions Judge (Retd.)

Election to the Executive Committee of Punjab Football Association 2022 FORM 4

LIST OF VALIDLY NOMINATED CANDIDATES

1st December 2022

	Executive Committee Members	1	AMARJIT SINGH BHULLAR	, 39	ASHOK KUMAR KAUSHAL	_		
			Village Shampura, PO & Tehsil Ropar, District Ropar			31	INDERJIT SINGH	19
		2	SANGRAMJIT SINGH GILL	28		_		
			Bhagat Singh Street, Near Court Road, Ward No.7, District Mansa		ASHOK KUMAR	4	HARJIT SINGH	13
		3	MOHD. KHALID	25	PALWINDER SINGH			
			Mohalla Maler Gujjran, Malerkotla			30	GURDEV SINGH GILL	17
,		4	HARJIT SINGH	13		1	STATE OF SHIRE	
			Village: Gill, PO Mudki, Tehsil Ferozepur, District Ferozepur		JARNAIL SINGH	33	MOHD. KHALID	25
		5	PARDEEP KUMAR	2		100	MOND. KIALID	25
			842, Adarsh Nagar, Islamabad, Amritsar		AMARJIT SINGH	10	HARJINDER SINGH	22
		6	PALWINDER SINGH	30	DR.DALBIR SINGH RANDHAWA	49	ASHWANI THAPAR	
			VPO: Ghaloti, District Moga					48
		7	DR.DALBIR SINGH RANDHAWA	49	AMARJIT SINGH BHULLAR		2 7 10 10 10	+
			4008, Urban Estate, Patiala			39	PARDEEP KUMAR	2

According to Mandate & PFA Constitution all Nominations are Validly accepted.

Total Admissible Posts: 20 - Total Nominations Received: 20

Place: Phagwara Date: 01.12.2022 Balwinder Singh Deol Returning Officer Additional District & Sessions Judge (Retd.)